Multifocus Properties: Playing with graphic design

In our family business I’m responsible for advertising, graphic design, company logos and branding, marketing, e-book design and that type of thing (amongst many other tasks!).  I thoroughly enjoy working in Photoshop and coming up with ideas to promote our company.

Recently I designed a branded lid for some quite lovely hampers that we regularly send our clients as a thank-you for their business and support.  Having a French connection (my husband is French) these hampers include gourmet fruit and handmade chocolates, delicious honeycomb honey, French cheeses and, of course, French champagne.

So I concentrated on fresh, clean imagery, which clearly portrays our company and the appreciation we have for our clients, something that is not pushy and sales focused but that still puts us firmly in front of the public.  Yesterday I received the finished product – including the goodies inside!!  Lucky me.

Snowgoose-1Snowgoose-2The result is everything I hoped for: simple but effective.

About Claire B

I'm a passionate printmaker, paper-maker and a poor sketcher (which I'm working to improve). I've stitched from early childhood and am a perpetual student, loving learning and participating in everything creative.
This entry was posted in My Creative Pieces, Print 1: Musings and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Multifocus Properties: Playing with graphic design

  1. Phil says:

    Great design! Very thoughtful and classy…

  2. Rita says:

    Well done!

Leave a Reply

