Assignment 5 – Stage 5: Sketchbook work

Whilst packing up my work for assessment I realised that I hadn’t logged my final sketchbook pages.  Though much of this has been seen before here I’m showing page presentation.

P5-S5-SB1P5-S5-SB2P5-S5-SB3P5-S5-SB4P5-S5-SB5P5-S5-SB6P5-S5-SB7P5-S5-SB8P5-S5-SB9

 

About Claire B

A passionate embroiderer, a printmaker and a poor sketcher (which I'm working to improve). I'm a perpetual student and love learning and participating in everything creative.
This entry was posted in Assignment 5: Personal Project, Exploring Ideas: Sketchbook, Textiles 1: Exploring Ideas and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

